Twitter Close Menu
Menu Menu
Terrington Tigers
Football Club
Terrington Tigers FC
McDonalds
Contact the club

Home Ground
The Memorial Field,
Churchgate Way, 
Terrington St Clement,
King's Lynn
Norfolk,
PE34 4PG

 

Club Officials

Chairman - Andrew McDermid
Mobile: 07825 525567 email: macca@ajhodgson.co.uk

Vice Chairman - Gary Collison                   
Mobile: 07842 836321 - email: garycollison37@yahoo.co.uk

Secretary - Roy Pickett                    
Mobile: 07768 844750 email:terringtontigers@gmail.com

Treasurer - Adam Hannay                
Mobile: 07775 600341 email:adam@rowanbs.com

Charter Standard - Julian Witting      
Mobile: 07926 307994 email:the.wittings@sky.com / jwitting@kaydon.com

Child Welfare - Jane Perham            
Mobile: 07795 833494 email:Jane.perham@yahoo.co.uk

Child Welfare - Kate Boulding          
Mobile: 07985 027553 email:kateboulding@hotmail.com

Admin - Nicki Lake                          
Mobile: 07764 967378 email:nlake@verdegaal.nl

 

Team Managers & Coaches

Under 8s Blue 
Gareth Todd - mobile: 07919 157160 - email: goonertodd83@gmail.com
Mike Daisley - mobile: 07815 139195 - email: info@norfolkcabins.co.uk

Under 8s Yellow 
Anthony Edwards - mobile: 07929 252846 - email: anthedwards87@gmail.com
Aaron Thompson - mobile: 07833 565618 - email: aaronazz.thompson@live.co.uk 

Under 9s
John Codrington - mobile: 07551 166358 - email: codderscodrington@googlemail.com
Amanda Codrington - mobile: 07920 256484 - email: acodrington36@outlook.com

Under 10s
Andrew McDermid - mobile: 07825 525567 - email: macca@ajhodgson.co.uk
Alfie Bobbins - mobile: 07592 319328 - email: bobbinsalfie@gmail.com

Under 11s
Scott Brammer - mobile: 07900 957422 - email: scott.brammer@kier.co.uk
Luke Hillard - mobile: 07985 666097 - email: lukehillard79@yahoo.co.uk
Ben Cazot - mobile: 07960 188479 - email: ben@cazot.com

Under 12s Yellow
Darren Broughton - mobile: 07533 895570 - email: d_broughton@live.co.uk
Daniel Panks - mobile: 07787 471385 - email: dpanks82@Gmail.com

Under 12s Blue
Rob Alexander - mobile: 07837 397536 - email: Robb.alexander@aol.co.uk
Will Parker - mobile: 07881 221443 - email: will parker.wp@Googlemail.com

Under 13s
Andrew Bly - mobile: 07768 817232 - email: apbly@verdegaal.nl
Matt Frusher - mobile: 07871 823617 - email: Ninaandmatt@btinternet.com
Mark Goodson - mobile: 07787 545620 - email: markg8874@icloud.com

Under 14s
Stuart Chaplin - mobile: 07913 325088 - email: oscarpoo@btinternet.com
Rob Clare - mobile: 07799 387723 - email: 1robclare@gmail.com

Under 15s
Dale Overton - mobile: 07549 696393 - email: daleover32@gmail.com
                   

Adult Team

Adult Reserve Team
Gareth Todd - mobile: 07919 157160 - email: goonertodd83@gmail.com

View Our Galleries

More »